Shop Forum More Submit  Join Login
About Digital Art / Student Core Member OttoSweden Groups :iconsilva-auctus: Silva-Auctus
•WIP•
Recent Activity
Deviant for 2 Years
9 Month Core Membership
Statistics 529 Deviations 4,659 Comments 50,125 Pageviews

🌿






F2U Sparkle by piirmy Bunny Emoji-32 (Waving) [V2] by Jerikuto F2U Sparkle by piirmy


🌿




























.

Shoutbox

MouthlessMouse:iconmouthlessmouse:
HOLY HECK exams made me forget about ur pomegranate hero drawing :00000
Sat May 19, 2018, 8:26 AM
R0BUTT:iconr0butt:
WEEPS LOVE YALL TOO
Mon Mar 19, 2018, 12:14 PM
Star-Waves:iconstar-waves:
happy birth e7e <33
Thu Mar 15, 2018, 4:24 PM
MysteryTian:iconmysterytian:
you re a blESSING AHAHA HHAPPY BDAYYYYYYYYYYYYYY
Thu Mar 15, 2018, 7:18 AM
Spacewaifu:iconspacewaifu:
i love you boo!!! i hope i can get as good as you in using colors!!
Thu Mar 8, 2018, 1:16 PM
Star-Waves:iconstar-waves:
yOU'RE AMAZING
Sat Jan 27, 2018, 9:29 AM
EliseDesigns:iconelisedesigns:
:3 Y’all are amzin <33333
Sun Jan 14, 2018, 11:57 AM
MysteryTian:iconmysterytian:
h h h hhHHHH EWWO
Sun Nov 5, 2017, 9:22 AM
R0BUTT:iconr0butt:
h.... hewwo?!?!?
Thu Nov 2, 2017, 2:22 PM
LianSalistli
Hi?
Mon Oct 23, 2017, 10:24 AM
Lady-BeIIa:iconlady-beiia:
<33
Sat Oct 14, 2017, 3:42 PM
Star-Waves:iconstar-waves:
ur art is so cool.. your style is so cool.. YOU'RE SO COOL
Mon Oct 9, 2017, 3:17 PM
tomoecchi:icontomoecchi:
Fishuuuuuuu
Mon Oct 9, 2017, 1:13 AM
shavalitah:iconshavalitah:
YOUR ART IS SO BEAUTIFUL
Sun Oct 8, 2017, 11:12 PM
morippin:iconmorippin:
Hoii, I just want to thank you so much for giving a watch for my dear friend @/lonelylemonlion! :>>>
Fri Oct 6, 2017, 3:01 PM
squibii:iconsquibii:
i think i have a crush on your art, it's so beautiful ;;
Fri Oct 6, 2017, 10:24 AM
shiro-riipaa:iconshiro-riipaa:
good cuties
Sat Sep 2, 2017, 8:47 AM
Pokushima:iconpokushima:
MUCH CUTENESS
Mon Aug 28, 2017, 3:46 PM
R0BUTT:iconr0butt:
yall so cute up in my shout box ily<333
Sun Aug 27, 2017, 11:37 AM
ChaosZebra:iconchaoszebra:
Hav a nice summer ~
Mon Jul 31, 2017, 11:44 AM
Nobody

🌿



































.



🌿



























.

Comments


Add a Comment:
 
:iconredicul0us:
Redicul0us Featured By Owner 6 days ago  Hobbyist Digital Artist
i AM NOT WORTHY OF THIS WATCH BUT I THANK YOU KINDLY FOR IT EITHER WAY!!!
Reply
:iconcallmekapkid:
CallMeKapkid Featured By Owner May 16, 2018  Hobbyist General Artist
do you do commissions?
Reply
:iconmouei:
Mouei Featured By Owner May 7, 2018  Hobbyist Digital Artist
sobs I found you again;;;
it has been
forever and a new account
Reply
(1 Reply)
:iconeyesorey:
eyesorey Featured By Owner Apr 22, 2018  Student Digital Artist
holy cow your art
Reply
(1 Reply)
:iconnocontextwhatsoever:
NoContextWhatsoever Featured By Owner Mar 17, 2018  Hobbyist Digital Artist
Ah heck I was away from tech when it was your birthday so haPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY my dude!
Reply
(1 Reply)
Add a Comment: